Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Defying Time

Aesthetics Med Spa & Medical Weight Loss located in Willow Park, TX

34 total reviews

Defying Time always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Defying Time below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Such an amazing experience! Was my first time getting lip fillers, and Meredith was amazing!! She made me feel so at ease and had so much info! She did a great job will never go anywhere else! Also such a pretty shop!
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Heather is awesome .. would never use anyone else!
Brynn P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Beautiful multi-service salon right here in little old Willow Park! Owned by a great doctor and beautiful educated professionals. So far I have done only B12 injections for energy and weight loss. I do notice a difference already! Definitely worth a visit!
Chanel C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m the biggest wimp when it comes to any needles. Heather is so patient and kind! She makes me feel comfortable each experience. I love my results! 10/10
Mary D.
Submitted 09/15/21
heater is beyond sweet down to earth tells you what she thinks but is not pushy love all my visits with her i can not recommend her enough
Brent W.
Submitted 05/31/21
Came in a little skeptical about a male in a predominantly female setting. Left there feeling like a made a friend. Much higher energy level and will definitely be back. P.s. still have my man-card. Come on guys, don't let gender hold you back.
Ali G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Samantha is very professional and knowledgeable. She has an awesome personality and is wonderful at what she does! I did not have any pain or bruising. Place was very clean and inviting. I definitely recommend Defying time.
Tina A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Heather is always so great to work with!
Shelby R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Heather seriously so amazing at what she does! My lips look phenomenal and I’m beyond in love with my wrinkle-free forehead! Everything about Defying Time was incredible! I will be going back to see Heather in a few months and have told so many about Defying time! If you’re thinking about going, GO! You won’t regret it!
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Heather is nothing short of amazing! She talked me through my options and educated me on the various treatments. She's simply the best! I will be back!
Elvira F.
Submitted 03/19/21
this is my second visit with Heather. Let me start off by saying Heather is Super nice and friendly. she has a lot of knowledge if I have any questions or concerns she is quick to advise on what to do and not to do.I would Definitely recommend to visit with her.
Trinity M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Heather is super sweet abs attentive ! Definitely knows what she’s doing I loved my lips and the Botox was super quick !
Laurie E.
Submitted 02/27/21
My HydraFacial with Gina was wonderful! My skin feels and looks amazing!
Tandy D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Heather made me feel really comfortable and even held my hand during my procedure. Very happy with my results.