Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Defying Time

Aesthetics Med Spa & Medical Weight Loss located in Willow Park, TX

28 total reviews

Defying Time always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Defying Time below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri S.
Submitted 05/25/22
This place is awesome. They treat you like they have known you for years. You won't be disappointed!
Sheila Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
This place is beautiful, peaceful and the friendliest med spa I have ever been to. I am so happy with my results and it's only been a week.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/25/22
I highly recommend Defying Time! Heather is amazing, she was very professional and informative. I will definitely be back!
Eden T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing service! Heather is truly an artist and goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they leave her office gorgeous and happy.
Coleen S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Love coming in and getting my beauty fix with Heather! She is amazing at what she does and always makes me feel right at home.
Bethany O.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been going to Heather for years. I always have good results. Heather is professional and really knows her products! I won't go to anyone else!!
Meredith C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is the best! I switched to her a year or so ago after being over injected elsewhere for too long. She does great work!!
Brendan F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is awesome! She responded to questions online immediately and could accommodate an appointment a few days later. One of the only places near Fort Worth with the EMSculpt Neo machine which is producing great results.
Charlie D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Superb and relaxing service. Little timid to go at first being a dude but this a "Dudes" place as well. They obviously care and enjoy their work. They have all the right equipment and staff. Not sure how to say this but this place is also relaxing and not stuffy - friends! Highly recommend for Dudes and Chics and I am not one that typically recommends places. :-)
Samantha R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather does my Dysport and Procell microchanneling for my face. I have had amazing results thus far!! Heather is super down to earth and honest which I appreciate since cosmetic procedures are not cheap. I know results sometimes take more than one treatment and I really love that she takes the extra time to educate her clients and talk about realistic expectations! I’ll be back :)
April A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Samantha is absolutely amazing! I had a lot of questions about botox and lip filler and she was so patient with me. Every question or concern was answered with such professionalism! She listened to me and knew exactly what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with my results!
Sarah L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience with my first visit here. Heather was very thorough in her explanation of the product options I had and answered all of my questions! The salon was very neat, clean, and decorated with care. I can’t wait to go back again and try some of their other services.
Magan E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is awesome! I definitely feel confident in her abilities to keep my skin looking more youthful and natural. She has tons of experience and explains things really well so I know what to expect. She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. I would recommend her 100%!!
Beth E.
Submitted 05/25/22
I highly recommend defying time for all your beauty needs. The occurs are expertly decorated and gorgeous! Everyone who works there is wonderful. They’re kind, professional, and experts in their field. Heather is amazing, you couldn’t find a harder worker and she gives excellent results. Dr. Moore is brilliant and fun and if you’re lucky you might get to meet the smooshiest members of the team: Lexie and Millie (Heather’s pups!). I love supporting home grown businesses run by people passionate for their craft and that is exactly what you’ll find at Defying Time.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Such an amazing experience! Was my first time getting lip fillers, and Meredith was amazing!! She made me feel so at ease and had so much info! She did a great job will never go anywhere else! Also such a pretty shop!
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Heather is awesome .. would never use anyone else!
Brynn P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Beautiful multi-service salon right here in little old Willow Park! Owned by a great doctor and beautiful educated professionals. So far I have done only B12 injections for energy and weight loss. I do notice a difference already! Definitely worth a visit!
Chanel C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’m the biggest wimp when it comes to any needles. Heather is so patient and kind! She makes me feel comfortable each experience. I love my results! 10/10
Mary D.
Submitted 09/15/21
heater is beyond sweet down to earth tells you what she thinks but is not pushy love all my visits with her i can not recommend her enough
Brent W.
Submitted 05/31/21
Came in a little skeptical about a male in a predominantly female setting. Left there feeling like a made a friend. Much higher energy level and will definitely be back. P.s. still have my man-card. Come on guys, don't let gender hold you back.