Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Defying Time

Aesthetics Med Spa & Medical Weight Loss located in Willow Park, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Defying Time always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Defying Time below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Thank you so much to Dr. Moore and staff. I have had great results from the Emsella treatment. Truly gave me confidence i haven’t had in over 10 years. Thank you again so much !
Christa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great experience! From the time you walk into the office you feel welcomed. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Heather did an awesome job and it was her birthday
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The entire experience from the initial call to coming into the office was absolutely PROFESSIONAL, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY & beyond expectations!! Heather- MAY YOU BE BLESSED TODAY AND WITH MANY, MANY MORE BIRTHDAYS!! You answered all my concerns immediately and are just a delightful soul! I’d call you a “bucket-filler!!” Happy HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Defying Time and all of their staff is amazing! Dr. Moore, Heather, and all the ladies have been professional, knowledgeable, and always cheerful at appointments. I’m so thankful to have found this practice and have access to all their services. This office is a true gem!
Madison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great ambiance, pleasant staff and Heather is fantastic! She makes me feel so welcome and at ease every time I walk through the door! ❤️
Amie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Heather and the staff at Defying Time are always warm, welcoming and professional. Heather listens to my wants and desires and always comes up with the best solutions.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
First off I’d like to give a big thank you to Dr. Moore and all the girls in the office. Dr. Moore was so wasy to talk to and all the girls made me very comfortable being a male in that environment. I had come in with pelvic floor issues and spoke with Dr Moore like as I stated had awesome beside manor. As for the treatment itself I had used the Emsella chair which started giving me results immediately for both pelvic floor issue and for some intimacy problems I was having after my spine surgery. Please if your second guessing going there especially for a man, don’t ! There are really great people there and they can and will help you. Especially with any pelvic floor issues. Thank you so much to all the staff for your time and expertise !
Keri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This place is awesome. They treat you like they have known you for years. You won't be disappointed!
Sheila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This place is beautiful, peaceful and the friendliest med spa I have ever been to. I am so happy with my results and it's only been a week.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I highly recommend Defying Time! Heather is amazing, she was very professional and informative. I will definitely be back!
Eden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing service! Heather is truly an artist and goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they leave her office gorgeous and happy.
Coleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Love coming in and getting my beauty fix with Heather! She is amazing at what she does and always makes me feel right at home.
Bethany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been going to Heather for years. I always have good results. Heather is professional and really knows her products! I won't go to anyone else!!
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is the best! I switched to her a year or so ago after being over injected elsewhere for too long. She does great work!!
Brendan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is awesome! She responded to questions online immediately and could accommodate an appointment a few days later. One of the only places near Fort Worth with the EMSculpt Neo machine which is producing great results.
Charlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Superb and relaxing service. Little timid to go at first being a dude but this a "Dudes" place as well. They obviously care and enjoy their work. They have all the right equipment and staff. Not sure how to say this but this place is also relaxing and not stuffy - friends! Highly recommend for Dudes and Chics and I am not one that typically recommends places. :-)
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather does my Dysport and Procell microchanneling for my face. I have had amazing results thus far!! Heather is super down to earth and honest which I appreciate since cosmetic procedures are not cheap. I know results sometimes take more than one treatment and I really love that she takes the extra time to educate her clients and talk about realistic expectations! I’ll be back :)
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Samantha is absolutely amazing! I had a lot of questions about botox and lip filler and she was so patient with me. Every question or concern was answered with such professionalism! She listened to me and knew exactly what I wanted, and I am extremely happy with my results!
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience with my first visit here. Heather was very thorough in her explanation of the product options I had and answered all of my questions! The salon was very neat, clean, and decorated with care. I can’t wait to go back again and try some of their other services.
Magan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Heather is awesome! I definitely feel confident in her abilities to keep my skin looking more youthful and natural. She has tons of experience and explains things really well so I know what to expect. She is very down to earth and easy to talk to. I would recommend her 100%!!